South-Africa day 9 - Reisverslag uit Hermanus, Zuid-Afrika van Lieke Driessen - WaarBenJij.nu South-Africa day 9 - Reisverslag uit Hermanus, Zuid-Afrika van Lieke Driessen - WaarBenJij.nu

South-Africa day 9

Door: Lieke Driessen

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Lieke

17 Februari 2018 | Zuid-Afrika, Hermanus

Today went to the town Hermanus, to a certain point named after Frans. In this little town we could walk around to buy some souvenirs. And to eat an ice cream. Then we went to the beach to go for a swim. Listing to some music, having fun, going for a swim. After one hour it was time to go to the goose bay, on ocean safari! Normally you can see whales, white sharks, dolphins, seals, and penguins, the ocean big five. But we have only seen the seals and penguins, while you always see them. Quite sad, but that's nature. I hope that if we go on land safari, we will see the elephants, lions, and giraffes anyway. Otherwise I must go back to South Africa, which I would appreciate. In the evening we went out, to restaurant 1854. So cozy, and here I found out that I had achieved a 6.7 for my residency of my economy SE. Yes, we are still busy with our education, even in South Africa.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Lieke

Actief sinds 20 Aug. 2017
Verslag gelezen: 82
Totaal aantal bezoekers 6289

Voorgaande reizen:

09 Februari 2018 - 24 Februari 2018

My journey to South-Africa

22 Juli 2017 - 09 Augustus 2017

Gardameer, Italy

Landen bezocht: